UCI Alumni Staff

UCI Alumni Staff

Your UCI Alumni Staff

With the support from the university, the UCI Alumni staff is growing! We are in the search for energetic, forward-thinking individuals to join our dynamic "small but mighty" alumni relations team. Interested? Contact alumni@uci.edu

If you have any questions about the Alumni Association, we'll be glad to help. Please feel free to come by and visit or contact us at alumni@uci.edu or call (949) 824-2586.


erika Jordan

Erika N. Jordan

Senior Executive Director, Alumni Relations, Engagement & Annual Programs

enjordan@uci.edu | (949) 824-9741

Contact for: Board of Directors, Alumni Engagement and Relations, Strategic Plan, University Advancement with Alumni

Jeff Minhas

Jeff Minhas '04

Executive Director, Alumni Relations

jminhas@uci.edu | (949) 824-4092

Contact for: Alumni Relations, Partnerships, Alumni Chapter Engagement, Career Strategy, Regional Chapters

jess

Jessica Arnaldo

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

arnaldoj@uci.edu | (949) 824-4520

Contact for: Class Notes, Alumni Stories, Social Media, Advertising, Alumni Networking

Elizabeth Beech

Elizabeth Beach '12

Marketing and Communications Manager

ebeach@uci.edu | (949) 824-9431

Contact for: Marketing Partnerships, UCI Alumni Website, Advertising, Branding

elsa

Elsa Bugarini Yocca '85

Alumni Relations Manager

Elsa.Yocca@uci.edu | (949) 824-6949

Contact for: Affinity-Based Chapters, Campus Partnerships, International Engagement

Shante

Shante Carter

Controller

shantec@uci.edu | (949) 824-4575

Contact for: Finance

Jorge Corona

Events Venue Manager

jcorona6@exchange.uci.edu | (949) 824-1101

Contact for: Newkirk Alumni Center, Rentals, Operations and Tours

Wendy Day Brown

Wendy Day-Brown

Associate Director, Alumni Relations

daybrown@uci.edu | (949) 824-0702

Contact for: Industry-based and School Chapters, Spirit Wall, Giving to UCIAA Endowed Scholarships

katia

Kathia Elenes '14

Senior Finance Analyst

kcaro@uci.edu | (949) 824-2964

Contact for: Finance

Jeri Fredrick

Jeri I. Frederick

Director, UCI Center for Emeriti & Retirees

jerii@uci.edu | (949) 824-7769

Contact for: Emeriti/Retiree benefits information, continuing services and discounts, programs, Emeriti or Retirees Association membership and volunteer opportunities

keely

Keely Ganivet '16

Alumni Relations Coordinator

kganivet@exchange.uci.edu | (949) 824-6877

Contact for: UCIAA Membership, Customer Relations

Kathryn

Kathryn Hoffman '02

Executive Assistant

kkhoffm1@uci.edu | (949) 824-6204

Contact for: Scheduling, Board of Directors and Committee Stewardship

april headshot

April Hul '13

Alumni and Student Engagement Manager

ahul@exchange.uci.edu | (949) 824-7023

Contact for: Events, Student Programs, Student Alumni Association, Chapter Support

Michelle Kim

Michelle Kim Gorczyca

Events Manager

michelle.kim@uci.edu | (949) 824-4554

Contact for: Event Programming

Emil Nguyen

Emil Nguyen '06

Operations and Programs Analyst, UCI Center for Emeriti & Retirees

ehnguyen@uci.edu | (949) 824-7769

Contact for: Emeriti and Retiree events and programming, Emeriti/Retiree membership and benefits

Chris Ruoff

Chris Ruoff

Business Development Director

cj.ruoff@uci.edu | (949) 824-3460

Contact for: Membership, Affinity Partner Programs, Travel, Senior Grad Trip, Sponsorship

Blake Stone

Blake Stone '05

Project Manager

bstone@uci.edu | (949) 824-4340

Contact for: Alumni Programming, Strategic Plan Initiatives, Faculty Regalia, Student Scholarships

kat wong

Kathryn "Kat" Wong '97

Young Alumni Engagement Manager

klwong@uci.edu | (949) 824-4551

Contact for: Young Alumni Initaitves, Young Alumni Council, Cap & Gown Program

tanny

Tanny Yee

Events Venue Manager

tanny.yee@uci.edu | (949) 824-1101

Contact for: Newkirk Alumni Center, Rentals, Operations, and Tours

Contact Jorge Corona for urgent or immediate assistance.