UCI Alumni Staff

UCI Alumni Staff

Your UCI Alumni Staff

With the support from the university, the UCI Alumni staff is growing! We are in the search for energetic, forward-thinking individuals to join our dynamic "small but mighty" alumni relations team. Interested? Apply today!

If you have any questions about the Alumni Association, we'll be glad to help. Please feel free to come by and visit or contact us at alumni@uci.edu or call (949) 824-2586.


Barney Ellis Perry

Barney Ellis-Perry

Assistant Vice Chancellor, Alumni Relations

Chief Executive Officer, UCI Alumni Association

barney@uci.edu | (949) 824-9741

Contact for: Strategic Planning, Board of Directors

Jeff Minhas

Jeff Minhas '04

Executive Director, Alumni Relations

jminhas@uci.edu | (949) 824-4092

Contact for: Campus Partnerships, External Relations

Jessica Arnaldo

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

arnaldoj@uci.edu | (949) 824-4520

Contact for: Class Notes/Alumni Stories, Social Media, Advertising

Elizabeth Beech

Elizabeth Beach '12

Marketing and Communications Manager

ebeach@uci.edu | (949) 824-9431

Contact for: Marketing partnerships, UCI Alumni Website, Advertising, Branding

Kim Caronia

Finance & Administration Manager

kcaronia@uci.edu | (949) 824-3460

Contact for: Newkirk Alumni Center Rental, Finance, Newkirk Alumni Center Inquiries

Wendy Day Brown

Wendy Day-Brown

Alumni Engagement & Philanthropy

daybrown@uci.edu | (949) 824-0702

Contact for: Engagement & Naming Opportunites, Spirit Wall, Giving, Giving to UCIAA Endowed Scholarships

Jeri Fredrick

Jeri I. Frederick

Director, UCI Center for Emeriti & Retirees

jerii@uci.edu | (949) 824-7769

Contact for: Emeriti and Retiree events, programming, and membership, Open Enrollment, Emeriti/Retiree benefits

Kathryn

Kathryn Hoffman '02

Executive Assistant

kkhoffm1@uci.edu | (949) 824-6204

Contact for: Leadership Appointments, Leadership Conversations

april

April Hul '13

Program Coordinator

ahul@uci.edu | (949) 824-7023

Contact for: UCIAA Programs, Student Alumni Association, Senior Activites, UCI Care-a-thon, Dinners with Anteaters, Alumni Back to Campus, Inside the Alumni Studio

Michelle Kim

Michelle Kim Gorczyca

Events Manager

michehk4@uci.edu | (949) 824-4554

Contact for: Event Programming

Emil Nguyen '06

Operations and Programs Analyst, UCI Center for Emeriti & Retirees

ehnguyen@uci.edu | (949) 824-7769

Contact for: Emeriti and Retiree events and programming, Emeriti/Retiree membership and benefits

Paul Phootrakul '03

Director, Business Development

pphootra@uci.edu | (949) 824-4575

Contact for: UCIAA Membership, Affinity Partnerships, Travel Opportunities, Sponsorship

keely

Keely Ganivet

Alumni Relations Coordinator

kganivet@uci.edu | (949) 824-6877

Contact for: UCIAA Membership, Newkirk Alumni Center information, Operations, and Tours

Blake Stone

Blake Stone '05

Project Manager

bstone@uci.edu | (949) 824-4340

Contact for: Alumni Programming, Strategic Plan Initiatives, Faculty Regalia, Student Scholarships

kat wong

Kathryn "Kat" Wong '97

Young Alumni Engagement Manager

klwong@uci.edu | (949) 824-4551

Contact for: Young Alumni Initaitves, Young Alumni Council, Cap & Gown program

Elsa Bugarini Yocca '85

Partnerships and Chapters

Elsa.Yocca@uci.edu | (949) 824-6949

Contact for: Alumni Chapter initiatives, Alumni Chapter Engagement, International Engagement